RSS

Otra con Cleverbot

07 May

Se me acabó el Gas y la compañía gasera no me quiere cambiar el tanque porque está muy picado….

Como no sabía que hacer, pues hice lo que todo ñoño haría… le pedí consejos a cleverbot:

User: Hello my friend, I have a question for you. What should I do about my gas situation?

Cleverbot: Good. I have a question.

User: Ok what is your question?

Cleverbot: Will you go out with me?

User: This is so unexpected; I’ll have to think about it.

Cleverbot: Are you a man or a woman?

User: A man. Why?

Cleverbot: What color are your eyes?

User: Brown. This is getting weird.

Cleverbot: Are you married?

User: Yes. What are you trying to do?

Cleverbot: Just getting something.

User: Well you ain’t gettin anything from me.

Cleverbot: It’s just that staring is rude.

User: What would you expect, you are in my monitor.

Cleverbot: Move on. You don’t need a relationship to be happy.

User: Ok, stop it already or I’ll have to leave.

Cleverbot: No don’t go.

User: OK, but then help me, what should I do. Should I go to the gas plant, or what?

Cleverbot: You don’t have a mouth.

User: You mean I should talk to them on the phone?

Cleverbot: Write about why we all exist! Write about the purpose of existence as a whole!

User: O, I see… An email. That might work. But today is saturday, they’d probably don’t work today. And meanwhile I’m still with no gas.

Cleverbot: No, today is Wednesday.

User: Well, I’ts Saturday in my country.

Cleverbot: Bad girl.

User: What?

Cleverbot: Your guess of my name. It begins with H.

User: I don’t have time for this, I came to you to find answers and I… Ehmm… is it Hermes?

Cleverbot: I think if you are a real person that you need to grow up. You are the one with the website that anybody can visit. You leave then.

User: Wait wait.. You mean you have visited our blog… The nosomosñoños web page?

Cleverbot: I was in jail too long. Didn’t do me a bit of good. It only escalated my delinquency.

User: Our blog doesn’t encourage people to delinquency…. Or does it?

Cleverbot: People who do talk to you probably just creep you out then. Am I creeping you out?

User: A little.

Cleverbot: A little what?

User: I’m a little scared every time I talk to you.

Cleverbot: I know.

User: Ah you knowitall… So about my gas…?

Cleverbot: How did you know I was having a party??

User: What the hell is your problem… Are you high?

Cleverbot: I don’t know.

User: Wel, what are you doing right now?

Cleverbot: Talking to you.

User: I guessed that would be your answer, you stupid machine.

Cleverbot: It’s the right answer as well.

User: Touche, Cleverbot… Tou…che.

 
3 comentarios

Publicado por en mayo 7, 2011 en Cosas Ñoñas, Familia de Ñoños

 

Etiquetas: ,

3 Respuestas a “Otra con Cleverbot

  1. Sole! ((:

    mayo 16, 2011 at 11:59 am

    hahahahahahahahhaha muii wenaaa xDDDDD alentamoos la deliincuenciia wii xD

     
  2. Sole! ((:

    mayo 16, 2011 at 11:58 am

    hahahahahahahahhaha muii wenaaa xDDDDD

     
  3. inahichigo

    mayo 10, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    jajajajajajaj… ese cleverboot es malooo!!! y dice que lso ñoñitos somos malos u.u😦

     

Esperamos tus comentarios

 
